Radio program Motorsiklo Xklusibo celebrates 13 years with jam-packed reunion

Last Sunday, August 28, 2022, thousands of motorcycle riders stormed the Laguna Sports Complex in Sta. Cruz, Laguna for the “Swerte sa Trese: Motorsiklo Xklusibo 13th Anniversay Grand Reunion” presented by Shell Advance Motorcycle Oils.

13 motorcycles given away at MXklusibo anniversary image

The event was graced by presentations from different motorcycle manufacturers and more than 30 brands from the motorcycle industry.

13 motorcycles given away at MXklusibo anniversary image

Perhaps the highlight of the event was the grand raffle of 13 units of brand new motorcycles from Kawasaki, Motorstar, Fekon, FTR Helmets, Bristol, Angkas, Yamaha, PMR, KYMCO, and Suzuki – who gave away 2 brand new units.

13 motorcycles given away at MXklusibo anniversary image

Here are the list of lucky winners who brought home a brand new motorcycle:

1.)Kawasaki Rouser NS125: Mark Anthony Gasmin from Cavinti Laguna

2.)Motorstar Cafe 150: Joseph Marlon Rivera from Teresa Rizal

3.)Fekon Rev-X 125: Roderick Ramos from Bacoor Cavite

4.)Kymco Super Z 150: Rosenel Rodriguez from Parañaque

5.)Kymco Kargador 150: Gem Michael Mascardo from Nagcaran Laguna

6.)Honda Dio from FTR Helmet: Ian Jordan Abad from Camarines Norte

7.)Bristol BR250: Rose Ann Samson from Valenzuela City

8.)KYMCO Like 125 from Angkas: Raynante Adan from Batangas

9.)Yamaha XTZ 125: Mc Joshua Delina from Sta Cruz Laguna

10.)PMR Origin Red: Marx Rodriguez from Taguig City

11.)PMR Origin Black: Felix Mejorada from Biñan Laguna

12.)Suzuki Skydrive Crossover: Kristine Abellar from Caloocan City

13.)Suzuki Raider J Crossover: Nonato Dela Torre from San Pedro Laguna

13 motorcycles given away at MXklusibo anniversary image

Motorsiklo Xklusibo is a radio talk show hosted by Edwin Go – a staunch advocate of motorcycle riders’ rights and road safety, and Mark “Titan Hawk” Cruz. The show is aired and live-streamed every Saturday on DZME 1530khz.