They won a brand new car just by using MPTC tollways

Last month, Metro Pacific Tollways Corporation (MPTC) announced that motorists who patronize their tollways – North Luzon Expressway (NLEX); Subic-Clark-Tarlac Expressway (SCTEX), Manila-Cavite Expressway (CAVITEX), CAVITEX C5 Link, Cebu-Cordova Link Expressway (CCLEX) and the Cavite-Laguna Expressway (CALAX) – have a chance to win a brand new Geely Okavango Urban.

Now, the winners have been announced.

They won a bnew car by just using MPTC tollways image

Last Friday, January 28, 2022, MPTC awarded the grand prizes, two brand new Geely Okavango Urban, to the winners of its recently concluded 2022 Happy Holideals Raffle Promo.   

The raffle promo launched last December 15, 2021, is MPTC’s way of rewarding loyal, registered RFID users who use any of its expressways while maintaining a positive balance. All those that have met these criteria during the promo period, December 20, 2021-January 1, 2022, were automatically qualified for the raffle promo.   

The winners were announced last January 6, 2022, on MPTC's social media pages and Easytrip's website. The two winners of the Geely Okavango Urban were personally congratulated today at the awarding ceremony held at the Geely North EDSA showroom by MPTC President and CEO, Rodrigo Franco, and Sojitz G Auto Philippines Corp. President and CEO Mr. Yosuke Nichi.   

“As we continuously aim to provide an exceptional level of customer service, so is our desire to express our gratitude to our motorists, especially our loyal RFID users, and we hope that this promo was able to do that. MPTC will continue to improve services that will improve mobility and come up with different ways to reward our motorists for their trust in Metro Pacific toll roads – NLEX, SCTEX, CAVITEX, and CALAX as the gateway to their destinations in the North and South of Luzon “said MPTC President and CEO, Rodrigo Franco during his speech.  

Here is the complete list of winners of MPTC’s 2022 Happy Holideals Raffle Promo. 

Driving home with a Brand New Geely Okavango are these two lucky winners: 

1. Mischell Gonzales 

2. Ronnick Goyal 


Also drawn are twenty lucky winners of Php 100,000 each: 

1. Michael Dominic Salvacion 

2. Claren Welch Sison 

3. Rodolfo Roblelos 

4. Donna Vergara 

5. Clariezel Dizon 

6. Danilo Geronimo 

7. Elizabeth Nicolas 

8. Grace Valencia 

9. Jaime Cu 

10. Andrea Jean Rodriguez 

11. Jayson Lloyd Geraldino 

12. Mcniel Viray 

13. Donald Cornel 

14. Virgie Lyn Ranay 

15. Demetrio Buenaflor Jr 

16. Lawrence Twano 

17. Emerson Elaco 

18. Archimar Martin 

19. Abelardo De Jesus Jr. 

20. Shereen Estilong


Aside from NLEX, SCTEX, CAVITEX, CAVITEX C5 Link, and CALAX, MPTC also holds the concession for the upcoming Cebu-Cordova Link Expressway (CCLEX) in Cebu.