List of closed LTO branches this week

The Land Transportation Office (LTO) announced that it will be closing some of its offices this week, March 29, 2021 up to April 2, 2021, due to the declaration of ECQ, as well as the observance of the Holy Week.

If you’re scheduled to transact with the LTO this week, please see the list of the following branches that will be closed for the duration of this week:

LTO Central Office and NCR East regional office in East Avenue; NCR West Regional Office, Manila Licensing Center, Manila North District Office, Manila South District Office, Manila East District Office, Manila West District Office, Pasay City Licensing Center and Pasay District Office; Public Utility Vehicle Registration Extension Office, South Motor Vehicle Inspection Center, Muntinlupa District Office, Las Piñas District Office, Las Piñas Licensing Extension Office, Makati District Office, Parañaque District Office, Malabon District Office, Navotas Extension Office, Kalookan Licensing Extension Office, and Caloocan District Office.

Also, the following Driver’s License Renewal Offices (DLRO) will be closed: Ayala MRT, Guadalupe, Robinsons Manila, Lucky Chinatown, Robinsons Las Pinas, SM Manila, Araneta Square Mall, Metro Point, Alabang Town Center and SM Mall of Asia.

We recommend that you stay home and postpone transactions until next week.